Seattle Office of Film + Music

May 29, 2009, 10:20 am
Filed under: Music | Tags: , ,

Seattle Weeklyludacris
Here’s some news for hip-hop fans. Or, more specifically, here’s some news for mainstream radio-friendly hip-hop fans. KUBE 93’s Summer Jam 2009 lineup has been announced and it includes Ludacris, Akon, Flo Rida, New Boyz, Asher Roth, Kid Cudi, Pitbull, Soulja Boy and The Dream. Tickets for Summer Jam go on sale this Saturday at 10 a.m.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: